365 MW AI campus; seeks utility-upgrade financing
Build 2028–2031 at 55% construction value-added, then 10% of capex per year operating. Peak US$536M/yr · cumulative 2026–40 US$5.5B.
Straight-line distance from the project point to the nearest vertex of each network layer.
| Railway | 4 km | |
| Major highway | 64 km | |
| Transmission ≥230 kV | 28 km | |
| Pipeline | 11 km | |
| Port | Saint-John | 11 km |
| Generating station | Point Lepreau (660 MW) | 28 km |
| City >50k | Saint John | 10 km |
| Port Saint John Optimization | Marine & Port | 11 km |
| New Nuclear in New Brunswick | Clean Energy | 28 km |
| Mactaquac Life Achievement Project | Power & Utilities | 94 km |
| Sisson Tungsten-Molybdenum | Minerals & Metals | 139 km |
| Eauclaire FORCE Tidal Array | Clean Energy | 141 km |
| Mactaquac Life Achievement Project | Advanced / FEED | US$5.1B – US$6.6B |
| Port of Belledune Iron-Ore Terminal | Early / concept | US$1.5B |
| Atlantic Canada E-Fuels | Early / concept | US$1.0B |
| Sisson Tungsten-Molybdenum | Advanced / FEED | US$600M |
| New Nuclear in New Brunswick | Advanced / FEED | not disclosed |
| Port Saint John Optimization | Advanced / FEED | not disclosed |
Open on the Dealbook map · Open the Infrastructure Atlas · Back to the register